HYPE About H.I.M [His Ideal Music]

Finally  got the chance to Download this mix-tape..Big shout out to my mentor and friend Trompie

Dont sleep on this…


1. You ARE (performed by Skillo)

2. Hey Habibah (performed by MaliQ ft. Kay Songstress)

3. Feel Good (performed by Soopa Stars ft. Ms Zee)

4. Hold Up (performed by VC)

5. Live & let Love live (performed by The Band Academy)

6. How you feeling (performed by Boywonder ft. Skillo)

7. Never grow up (performed by Quietude)

8. How Can I (performed by Les-B, N’veigh, PdotO & Ras)

9. The first time (performed by The Band Academy)

10. Gheleza remix (performed by Towdee aka Short Madala of Morafe)

11. Super star (performed by MyBoba ft. L-Skillz & Les-B)

12. The Bumpdigidy remix (performed by The Roach Inc. collective)

All songs produced by Trompie



Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Calendar

    • July 2011
      M T W T F S S
      « Apr   Aug »
  • Search